visahaa.blogg.se

Buena vista social club coldplay clocks sheet music easy
Buena vista social club coldplay clocks sheet music easy











Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse of the Heart sounds like Garou - Que l'amour est violent Daft Punk - End of Line sounds like Hensonn - Flare Tim McGraw - Real Good Man sounds like Stevie Wonder - Superstition Sam Smith - Unholy sounds like Lil Wayne - Rich As Fuck Alex Clare - Too Close sounds like Woodkid - Iron Gorillaz - Tarantula sounds like Madonna - Hung Up Kingdom Come - Get It On sounds like Led Zeppelin - Kashmir The Charlatans - One To Another sounds like Small Faces - Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake If not the same chord progression and the same Tempo as the Buck Rogers tune." Submitted 2/24/23 by Tubbs with note "The acoustic guitar intro to Love Song after the first 4 bars goes into what is remarkably similar. Tesla - Love Song sounds like Buck Rogers In The 25th Century - Intro Submitted 2/25/23 by WTygrett with note "Chorus has similar melody and rhythm" Beck - Saw Lightning sounds like The Kinks - It's Alright (Don't Think About It) You can submit similar songs you'd like to see on this page! If you can't find what you're looking for, check out or try humming/singing into SoundHound. To search, use your browser's built-in find-on-page functionality: Command+F, Ctrl+F, or on iOS tap into the address bar and type the text to find on page. They've already helped me rediscover a similar-sounding song I couldn't figure out from memory alone. I hope these lists help people discover new music and find those songs that are on the tip of their ears. Hi everyone, here's my current collection counting a total of 1038 sheets! you can get these all for free! (no spam) by following this link (sheets index listing) or the design site at and remember submit the sheets i don't have to my mail -)Īlison Krauss - When You Say Nothing At AllĪndrew Lloyd Webber - And The Money Kept Rolling InĪndrew Lloyd Webber - Another Suitcase In Another HallĪndrew Lloyd Webber - Eva Beware Of The CityĪndrew Lloyd Webber - On This Night Of A Thousand StarsĪndrew Lloyd Webber - Phantom of the OperaĪndrew Lloyd Webber - Waltz For Eva And CheĪntonio Carlos Jobim - Samba de uma nota soīackstreet Boys - How did I fall in Love with youīackstreet Boys - Quit Playing Games With My Heartīackstreet Boys - Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonelyīeatles - With little help from my friendsīonnie Tyler - Total eclipse of the heartīoys town gang - Cant take my eyes off youīritney Spears - Dont let me be the last to knowīritney Spears - From the bottom of my heartīritney Spears - What U see is what U getīruce Hornsby - That\'s Just The Way It Isīryan Adams - Everything I do, I do for Youīryan Adams - Everything I do I do for Youīryan Adams - Everything i do I do for you.This page has three sections: user submissions, songs I think sound similar, and a snapshot from.













Buena vista social club coldplay clocks sheet music easy